Staff List

  • Aldworth, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_aldworth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Anderson, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_anderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Ronald

    Email: ronald_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Birch, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_birch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hotchkiss, Geraldine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: geraldine_hotchkiss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crewson, Murray

    Email: murray_crewson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crossman, Karen-Lee

    Email: karen-lee_crossman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Denison, Heidi

    Email: heidi_denison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heaton, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_heaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Farquhar, Karen

    Email: karen_farquhar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fatemizadeh-Groom, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh-groom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Giles, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_giles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gregg, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_gregg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hazlett, Russel

    Email: russel_hazlett@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hemmadi, Aditi

    Email: aditi_hemmadi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holtom, Barry

    Email: barry_holtom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horniblow, Wesley

    Email: wesley_horniblow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jarvie, Gregory
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_jarvie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Johnstone, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_johnstone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jovanovic, Danijela

    Email: danijela_jovanovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kostachen, Cathy
    Head Secretary
    Email: cathy_kostachen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kran, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_kran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linton, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_linton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madter, Becky

    Email: becky_madter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKinnon, Rosie
    DECE
    Email: rosemarie_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maletic, Zorica

    Email: zorica_maletic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCaughan, Ruth
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_mccaughan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGrath, Denita

    Email: denita_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mills, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_mills@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Read, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin_read@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ribble, Sherri

    Email: sherri_ribble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Riek, Karen-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: karen-lee_riek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sherlock, Stephen
    Principal
    Email: stephen_sherlock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stoermer, Kerri

    Email: kerri_stoermer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stuart, Jo-Anne

    Email: jo-anne_stuart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sutton, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_sutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomson, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_thomson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lyons, Ilsa
    Teacher
    Email: ilsa_lyons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Wendy

    Email: wendy_l_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whalen, Scott

    Email: scott_whalen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Willems, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_willems@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yorke, Lisa

    Email: lisa_yorke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zink, Donna

    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca
    Website: