Staff List

  • Aldworth, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_aldworth@wrdsb.ca
  • Anderson, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Birch, Annette
    Teacher
    Email: annette_birch@wrdsb.ca
  • Hotchkiss, Geraldine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: geraldine_hotchkiss@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Bethany
    Educational Assistant
    Email: bethany_clark@wrdsb.ca
  • Crewson, Murray
    Principal
    Email: murray_crewson@wrdsb.ca
  • Crossman, Karen-Lee
    Teacher
    Email: karen-lee_crossman@wrdsb.ca
  • Heaton, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Farquhar, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_farquhar@wrdsb.ca
  • Fatemizadeh, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerber, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Giles, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_giles@wrdsb.ca
  • Gregg, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_gregg@wrdsb.ca
  • Hemmadi, Aditi
    DECE
    Email: aditi_hemmadi@wrdsb.ca
  • Horniblow, Wesley
    Teacher
    Email: wesley_horniblow@wrdsb.ca
  • Jarvie, Gregory
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_jarvie@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnstone, Kim
    Teacher
    Email:
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/johnstone
  • Kostachen, Cathy
    Head Secretary
    Email: cathy_kostachen@wrdsb.ca
  • Legge, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_legge@wrdsb.ca
  • Linton, Nadine
    Teacher
    Email: nadine_linton@wrdsb.ca
  • McKinnon, Rosie
    DECE
    Email: rosemarie_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
  • McCaughan, Ruth
    Teacher
  • McGrath, Denita
    DECE
    Email: denita_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
  • Mills, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_mills@wrdsb.ca
  • Read, Colin
    Teacher
    Email: colin_read@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/readc/
  • Ribble, Sherri
    Email: sherri_ribble@wrdsb.ca
  • Stuart, Jo-Anne
  • Sutton, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_sutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_white@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Karen
    Teacher
  • Zink, Donna
    Secretary
    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca