• Aldworth, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_aldworth@wrdsb.ca
  • Anderson, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Beal, Julie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: julie_beal@wrdsb.ca
  • Boynton, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_boynton@wrdsb.ca
  • Crewson, Murray
    Principal
    Email: murray_crewson@wrdsb.ca
  • Duncan, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_duncan@wrdsb.ca
  • Farquhar, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_farquhar@wrdsb.ca
  • Fatemizadeh, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerber, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_gerber@wrdsb.ca
  • Giles, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_giles@wrdsb.ca
  • Gregg, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_gregg@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrington, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_harrington@wrdsb.ca
  • Heaton, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Hemmadi, Aditi
    DECE
    Email: aditi_hemmadi@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnstone, Kim
    Teacher
    Email:
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/johnstone
  • Kostachen, Cathy
    Head Secretary
    Email: cathy_kostachen@wrdsb.ca
  • Landry, Sparrow
    Teacher
    Email: sparrow_landry@wrdsb.ca
  • Legge, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_legge@wrdsb.ca
  • Lyons, Ilsa
    Teacher
    Email: ilsa_lyons@wrdsb.ca
  • McCutcheon, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccutcheon@wrdsb.ca
  • McGrath, Denita
    DECE
    Email: denita_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
  • McKinnon, Rosie
    DECE
    Email: rosemarie_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mills, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_mills@wrdsb.ca
  • Molnar, Laurie
    CYW
    Email: laurie_molnar@wrdsb.ca
  • Ribble, Sherri
    Email: sherri_ribble@wrdsb.ca
  • Savija, Vukica
  • Steele, Alisha
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: alisha_steele@wrdsb.ca
  • Stuart, Jo-Anne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jo-anne_stuart@wrdsb.ca
  • Sutton, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_sutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomson, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal_thomson@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Coosje
    Principal
    Email: coosje_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_white@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Karen
    Teacher
  • Yorke, Lisa
    Secretary
    Email: lisa_yorke@wrdsb.ca
  • Zink, Donna
    Secretary
    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca