• Agler, Hannah
    Teacher
    Email: hannah_agler@wrdsb.ca
  • Aldworth, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_aldworth@wrdsb.ca
  • Anderson, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_anderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Beal, Julie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: julie_beal@wrdsb.ca
  • Brohman, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_brohman@wrdsb.ca
  • Crewson, Murray
    Principal
    Email: murray_crewson@wrdsb.ca
  • Duncan, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_duncan@wrdsb.ca
  • Farquhar, Karen
    Library Clerk
    Email: karen_farquhar@wrdsb.ca
  • Fatemizadeh, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh@wrdsb.ca
  • Gauthier, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mmegauthier/
  • Gregg, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_gregg@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrington, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_harrington@wrdsb.ca
  • Hemmadi, Aditi
    DECE
    Email: aditi_hemmadi@wrdsb.ca
  • Horniblow, Wesley
    Teacher
    Email: wesley_horniblow@wrdsb.ca
  • Hughes, Kaley
    Teacher
    Email: kaley_hughes@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnstone, Kim
    Teacher
    Email:
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/johnstone
  • Kostachen, Cathy
    Head Secretary
    Email: cathy_kostachen@wrdsb.ca
  • Landry, Sparrow
    Teacher
    Email: sparrow_landry@wrdsb.ca
  • McCutcheon, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_mccutcheon@wrdsb.ca
  • McGrath, Denita
    DECE
    Email: denita_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
  • McKinnon, Rosie
    DECE
    Email: rosemarie_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Caitlin
    Teacher
    Email: caitlin_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Molnar, Laurie
    CYW
    Email: laurie_molnar@wrdsb.ca
  • Ribble, Sherri
    Email: sherri_ribble@wrdsb.ca
  • Savija, Vukica
  • Snyder, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Steele, Alisha
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: alisha_steele@wrdsb.ca
  • Sutton, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_sutton@wrdsb.ca
  • Yanke, Jaime
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jaime_yanke@wrdsb.ca
  • Yorke, Lisa
    Secretary
    Email: lisa_yorke@wrdsb.ca
  • Zink, Donna
    Secretary
    Email: donna_zink@wrdsb.ca